Dealer

Country Dealer name E Mail Adress Zip code City Homepage
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate International Golden Group - IGG igg@iggroup.ae 28th Floor, Corniche Street BOX 43999 Abu Dhabi http://www.iggroup.ae/
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Bynuna Military & Hunting Equipment Trading - Sole Proprietorship LLC Morris@bynuna.ae HassaBintMuhammad Street 7329 Al Ain City  
Argentinien LP TACTICA S.R.L. info@lptactica.com Diego de Olavarrieta 1410 , CABA , CP 1440   Buenos Aires  
Österreich RUAG Ammotec Austria GmbH info.ammotec@ruag.com IZ NÖ Süd Straße 7, Obj. 58/C 2355 Wr. Neudorf www.ruag.com
Australien SJS Trading Co Pty Ltd steve@sjstradingco.com.au 100 Turner Street 3207 Port Melbourne VIC https://sjstradingco.com.au/
Australien Delta Tactical danny@deltatactical.com.au PO Box 421, South Morang, VIC 3752      
Bulgarien Energia Ltd. energia.ltd@abv.bg Odrin 50 str., Apolo Shooting and Business Center (ground floor) 8000 Bourgas  
Canada Go Big Tactical sales@gobigtactical.ca        
Canada

Dominion Outdoors

store@dominionoutdoors.ca

585 First Avenue

R6W1K2 Winkler, Manitoba

www.dominionoutdoors.ca

Canada Rangeview Sports service@Rangeviewsports.ca        
Canada Red Deer Shooting Center info@rdsc.ca        
Canada Tac Canada – ATC info@taccanada-atc.com        
Tschechien Top Strely topstrely@gmail.com Slunečná 345 751 11 Radslavice www.topstrely.cz
Deutschland 1MOA GmbH michael.gast@moderne-schiesslehre.de Am Rührlöffel 15 7646 Stadtroda www.moderne-schiesslehre.de
Deutschland Reimer Johannsen GmbH service@reimer-johannsen.de Haart 49 24534 Neumünster  
Deutschland GermanGunWorks info@germangunworks.com Waldstrasse 55 72459 Albstadt www.germangunworks.com
Deutschland TEC Target Schneider GmbH info@tec-target-schneider.de Lärchenweg 2 78661 Dietingen www.tec-target-schneider.de
Deutschland Eifel Arms info@eifelarms.de Neustraße 8 54518 Binsfeld www.eifelarms.com
Deutschland Rothe Waffen info@rothe-waffen.de Am Alten Kloster 38 59823 Arnsberg www.rothe-waffen.de
Deutschland Germania Fachhandel Kassuhn GmbH germania-gmbh@web.de Welsleber Str. 46 39218 Schönebeck (Elbe) www.germania-schoenebeck.de
Estaland SPORDI TÄPSUSRELVAD OÜ info@tapsusrelvad.ee Lodumetsa tee 15 11912 Tallinn www.tapsusrelvad.ee
Spanien Precision Sport spain@precisionsport.eu Batlle Dionis Mestre Street, 6 - 2/4 43400 Montblanc  
Finnland Joensuun SAR myynti@joensuunsar.fi Kauppakaari 1 80100 Joensuu www.joensuunsar.fi
Großbritannien Elite Optical Distribution Ltd stuart@eliteoptical.co.uk Unit 5 Alders Way, Yalberton Ind Est, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7QL     www.eliteoptical.co.uk
Ungarn Proshooting Kft. info@proshooting.hu Szomori ut 5 2821 Gyermely www.proshooting.hu
Island SJX   Marteinslaug 12 113 Reykjavik  
Italien RUAG Ammotec Italia s.r.l. info.ammotec@ruag.com Via Galileo Galilei 56 25046 Cazzago San Martino www.ruag.com
Kazachstan LLP "SNIPER 7.62"   Tchaikovsky str. 13 50004 Almaty  
Litauen JSC “OPTOMIKA” info@optomika.lt Birutės str. 11 91222 Klaipėda http://www.optomika.lt/en/
Mongolei EDRENTRADE.LLC edrentrade1970@gmail.com 25th khoroo, 13th khoroolol, Narnii zam street, Building 111 Unit 14 Ulaanbaatar  
Benelux Solid Solution Designs Office info@solidsolutiondesigns.com

Naaldwijkseweg 76 UNIT C8

2291PA Wateringen www.solidsolutiondesigns.com
Switzerland Gun Factory Handels AG info@gunfactory.ch

Schürmatt 12 / Industrie Grossmatt

8964 Rudolfstetten www.gunfactory.ch
Neukaledonien Caledonian Tactical Shooters caledo.tac.shoot@gmail.com        
Neuseeland Deadeye Dicks Shooting Supply skinit@deadeyedicks.co.nz 215 Heatherlea East Rd Levin, New Zealand 5571      
Peru SPECIALTY WEAPONS & AMMO S.A.C.   Av. Caminos del Inca 257 – Tienda 314 Santiago de Surco Lima  
Polen Inmedical Sp.zo.o Sp.kom info@ulfhednar.pl Rolna 42b 10-805 Olsztyn  
Portugal Alphagear info@alphagear.pt

Caminho dos Frades 11

2710-560  Sintra

www.alphagear.pt

Portugal Artilharia6, Lda info@artilharia6.com Rua João Freitas Branco Nº3 2820-377 Charneca Caparica www.artilharia6.com
Saudi Arabien Sayad Najd Trading Est sayyadnajd@gmail.com 7972 Nahr An Nil - Al Mughrazat Dist. 12483 Riyadh  
Saudi Arabien Aecom Security Systems info@aecom.com.sa 3659 Al-Taif St., Dhahrat Laban,Riyadh 12564-9078      
Schweden Nordik Distribution AB info@nordik.se Umevägen 3 B 92145 Lycksele www.nordik.se
Oman Trade Wings LLC info@tradewingsllc.com 118 Al-Harthy Complex   Muscat, Sultane of Oman  
Slowakei BLACK AREA s.r.o. obchod@blackarea.eu Zitna' 9174 831 06 Bratislava www.blackarea.eu
Thailand Tactical Mind Co. Ltd. tacticalmindhthailand@gmail.com 135 Prachanaruemit Rd. 10800 Bangsue, Bangkok https://m.facebook.com/tacticalmindthailand/
Ukraine ALPHA BRAVO LLC This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Kireschatyk Str 46
02000 Kiev www.facebook.com/AlphaBravoClub
Ukraine FENIKS LLC shop@stvol.ua 1st, Very Kholodnoy Sq., Office 2 65045 Odessa www.stvol.ua
Südafrika CMH Precision Equipment herme@cmhprecision.co.za Zambezi Street, Three Rivers 1929 Vereeniging www.cmhprecision.co.za
USA CS Tactical sales@cstactical.com 931 Enterprise Dr, Sacramento 95825 California www.cstactical.com
USA Mile high shooting info@milehighshooting.com 3731 Monarch St Erie 80516 Colorado www.milehighshooting.com
USA AEM Precision aemprecision@gmail.com 392 Lonestar Loop Jordan 59337 Montana  
USA Black rifle works blackrifleworksllc@gmail.com 2797 Kenton Dr Salt Lake City 84109 Utah  
USA Customs by Jim customsbyjim@yahoo.com 8915 S. Deer Creek Ranch LN Spokane 99224 Washington  
USA Crossroads precision russell.doerr@cprifles.net 1602 La Valliere St Victoria 77901 Texas  
USA Depp south tactical info@deepsouthtactical.com 710 2ND St Pelahatchie 39145 Minnesota  
USA Eastwood Outfitters

eastwoodoutfitters@gmail.com

125 NC Hwy 73, Suite C 27376 New York West End www.eastwoodoutfitters.com
USA Jays firearms   327 Chickasha ave, Chickasha 73018 Oklahoma  
USA Masseys gun Shop & Range gilbert.garza@icloud.com 1 Massey Way Brwonsville 78521 Texas  
USA Piersion rifles LLC piercisionrifles@yahoo.com 3396 Counte Rd B33 Waucoma 52171 Iowa  
USA 360 Precision info@360precision.com 1025 Thomas DR Warminster 18974 Pensnsylvania www.360precision.com
USA Rykan Industries   895 Greenwood Chapel Rd Carthage MS 39051 39051 Minnesota www.rykanindustries.com
USA Vapor trail bullets tsbrjacobs@gmail.com 29784 Kent AVE Spickard  64679 Missouri  
USA Vudoo gun works info@vudoogunworks.com 4012 So. River Rd suite 4F ST George 84790 Utah  
USA Altus Shooting Solutions info@altusshooting.com 5790 Hwy 4 Baker, FL      
USA Clear Creek Shooting Supply clearcreekshootingsupply@gmail.com 248 42 Rd Bellwood 68624 Nebraska  
USA Cold Spring Enterprises coldspringenterprises@gmail.com 585 Thomas Rd Bristol 37620 Tennessee  
USA DI Precision david@diprecision.com 6360 FM 50 Brenham 77833 Texas  
USA DNA Precision dnaprecision@gmail.com 2176 Ellis Terrace Princeton 66078 Kansas  
USA Evolved Ballistics pbutler@evolvedballistics.com 126 CR 432, Suite 300 Hondo 78861 Texas  
USA GA Precision jennifer@gaprecision.net 1141 Swift St. N. Kansas City 64116 Missouri  
USA Kinetic Research Group justin@krg-ops.com 6961 W Reality Loop Coeur D'Alene 83814 Idaho  
USA Mahoning Valley Milling Co. nickwehrle@mahoningvalleymilling.com 324 Indiana Street Punxsutawney 15767 Pennsylvania  
USA Mark's Outdoors Info@marksoutdoors.com 1400-B Montgomery Highway, Birmingham 35216 Alaska www.marksoutdoors.com
USA MH Precision Rifle michal@mhprecisionrifle.com 1001 Morning Dove Ct Argyle 76226 Texas  
USA MK Machining tylerkemp@mkmachining.com 4282 Jade Rd Kingdom City 65262 Montana www.mkmachining.com
USA Nemesis Machine nemesismachinellc@hotmail.com 330 Canada Creek Dr Butte 59701 Montana  
USA OTM Tactical joe@otmtactical.com 6694 Columbia Park So. Suite 1 Jacksonville   Florida  
USA Piercision Rifles, LLC piercisionrifles@yahoo.com 3396 County Rd B33 Waucoma 52171 Iowa  
USA Preece Precision gpreece00@gmail.com 2590 Commerce Way #J Ogden 84405 Utah  
USA Provident Arms steve@providentarms.com 9401 East Hwy 71 Spicewood 78669 Texas www.providentarms.com
USA Spartan Precision Arms marc@spartan-arms.com 3521 Camden Dr Melissa 75454 Texas www.spartan-arms.com
USA Sport Optics chris@sportoptics.com 32411 Buzzetta Lane Hammond 70403 Louisiana  
USA Stiller Actions dale@stilleractions.com 543 N 5th Street Garland, TX 75040 75040 Texas  
USA The Outdoorsman info@agoutdoorsman.com 1402 E. Grand Ave. Ste Barroyo Grande 93420 California  
USA Under Ground Gun Works craig@undergroundgunworks.com 42505 S Saltz Rd Canton 48187 Michigan www.undergroundgunworks.com
USA Village Pine Custom Gunsmithing kevin@villagepinecustom.com 5611 152nd St., Suite 3 Hugo 55038 Minnesota  
USA Wacked Up Precision wackedupprecision@gmail.com 134 E 14th St. Crete, NE 68333 68333 Nebraska  
USA York Ballistics yorkballistics@gmail.com 312 Richter Ln Yorktown 23963 Virginia  
Canada

Dominion Outdoors

store@dominionoutdoors.ca

585 First Avenue

 

Winkler, Manitoba R6W1K2

www.dominionoutdoors.ca

USA Freedoms Armory freedomsarmory@gmail.com 1130 E Rod Cir Wasilla 99654 Alaska freedomsarmory@gmail.com
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.